from May 2nd to 10th at Hornsby RSL 

Follies Postcard FrontBook by Mel Brooks and Thomas Meehan. Music and lyrics by Mel Brooks.

Director: Courtney Cassar, 

Musical Director: Andrew Bartle, 

Choreographer: Candice Arnold


Max Bialystock – Max Newstead

Leo Bloom – Stuart Owen

Ulla – Chloe Horne

Roger Debris – Paul Sheldon

Franz Leibkind – Philip Youngman

Carmen Gia – Andrew Jackson

Usherettes – Jacquie Nolan & Prue Daniel

Hold-Me Touch-Me – Suzanne Reed